Contact Algeco Romania | ALGECO

Contact Algeco Romania

Harta Algeco Romania
Algeco Romania
Country Manager - Ciprian Peptea
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 753 055 063
Fax: +40 269 253 201
Email: ciprian.peptea@algeco.com
 
 
 
Algeco Sibiu
Branch Manager - Andra Turean
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 740 270 002
Fax: +40 269 253 201
Email: andra.turean@algeco.com
Sales Representative - Ioana Veres
Sibiu, Center
Mob: +40 747 014 776
Email: ioana.veres@algeco.com
Sales Representative - Robert Vasu
Sibiu, Center - west
Mob: +40 752 315 902
Email: robert.vasu@algeco.com
 
Sales Representative - Valentin Ropota
Sibiu, North - west
Mob: +40 753 055 070
Email: valentin.ropota@algeco.com
Operations&Depot Supervisor - Ovidiu Ritivoiu
Sibiu
Mob: +40 751 187 441
Email: ovidiu.ritivoiu@algeco.com
 
Algeco Bucharest
Branch Manager - Radu Zglimbea
Mob: +40 742 048 842
Tel: +40 214 574 455
Fax: +40 214 574 653
Email: radu.zglimbea@algeco.com
Key Account Sales Specialist - Florina Cristea
Bucharest
Mob: +40 753 055 062
Email: florina.cristea@algeco.com
Sales Representative - Daniel Voica
Bucharest, East, North-East (Moldova, Dobrogea)
Mob: +40 757 578 988
Email: daniel.voica@algeco.com
 
Sales Representative - Bogdan Danila
Bucharest, Muntenia - west
Mob: +40 747 083 148
Email: bogdan.danila@algeco.com
Sales Representative - Andrei Stancescu
Bucharest, Muntenia - west
Mob: +40 754 232 734
Email: andrei.stancescu@algeco.com
Operations&Depot Supervisor - Andreea Dobrin
Bucharest
Mob: +40 753 055 069
Email: Andreea.Dobrin@algeco.com

REQUEST:

ADDITIONAL DETAILS

PERSONAL INFORMATION