Contact Algeco Romania | ALGECO

Contact Algeco Romania

Harta Algeco Romania
Algeco Romania
Country Manager

 

Ciprian Peptea
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 753 055 063
Fax: +40 269 253 201
ciprian.peptea@algeco.com

 
 
 
Algeco Sibiu
Branch Manager

 

Andra Turean
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 740 270 002
Fax: +40 269 253 201
andra.turean@algeco.com

Sales Representative

 

Adrian Vârlan
Sibiu, Center
Mob: +40 747 014 776
Adrian.Varlan@algeco.com

Area Sales Manager

 

Robert Vasu
Transylvania & Banat
Mob: +40 752 315 902
robert.vasu@algeco.com

 
Area Sales Manager

 

Nicolae Șerban
Cluj, Transilvania-Nord
Mob: +40 757 019 232
nicolae.serban@algeco.com

Operations & Depot Supervisor

 

Ovidiu Ritivoiu
Sibiu
Mob: +40 751 187 441
ovidiu.ritivoiu@algeco.com

 
Algeco Bucharest
Branch Manager

 

Radu Zglimbea
Mob: +40 742 048 842
Tel: +40 214 574 455
Fax: +40 214 574 653
radu.zglimbea@algeco.com

Key Account Sales Specialist

 

Florina Cristea
Bucharest
Mob: +40 753 055 062
florina.cristea@algeco.com

Sales Representative

 

Daniel Voica
Bucharest, East, North-East (Moldova, Dobrogea)
Mob: +40 757 578 988
daniel.voica@algeco.com

 
Sales Representative

 

Bogdan Danila
Bucharest, Muntenia - west
Mob: +40 747 083 148
bogdan.danila@algeco.com

Operations & Depot Supervisor

 

Andreea Ghinea
Bucharest
Mob: +40 753 055 069
andreea.ghinea@algeco.com

 

REQUEST:

PERSONAL INFORMATION