Contact - Cerere Oferta - ALGECO

Contactează Algeco România

Algeco București
Branch Manager - Radu Zglimbea
Tel: +40 214 574 455
Mob: +40 742 048 842
Fax: +40 214 574 653
Email: radu.zglimbea@algeco.com
Operational & Depot Supervisor - Andreea Dobrin
Tel: +40 214 574 455
Mob: +40 753 055 069
Fax: +40 214 574 653
Email: Andreea.Dobrin@algeco.com
Outside Sales - Andrei Stancescu
Tel: +40 214 574 455
Mob: +40 754 232 734
Fax: +40 214 574 653
Email: Andrei.Stancescu@algeco.com
 
Outside Sales - Bogdan Danila
Mob: +40 747 083 148
Fax: +40 214 574 653
Email: bogdan.danila@algeco.com
Outside Sales - Daniel Voica
Mob: +40 757 578 988
Fax: +40 214 574 653
Email: daniel.voica@algeco.com
Inside Sales - Florina Cristea
Mob: +40 753 055 062
Fax: +40 214 574 653
Email: Florina.Cristea@algeco.com
 
Algeco Sibiu
Branch Manager - Andra Turean
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 740 270 002
Fax: +40 269 253 201
Email: andra.turean@algeco.com
Operational & Depot Supervisor - Ovidiu Ritivoiu
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 751 187 441
Fax: +40 269 253 201
Email: ovidiu.ritivoiu@algeco.com
Outside Sales - Robert Vasu
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 752 315 902
Fax: +40 269 253 201
Email: robert.vasu@algeco.com
 
Outside Sales - Valentin Ropota
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 753 055 070
Fax: +40 269 253 201
Email: valentin.ropota@algeco.com
Inside Sales - Ioana Veres
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 747 014 776
Fax: +40 269 253 201
Email: ioana.veres@algeco.com
 

SOLICITARE:

 

Detalii suplimentare

Informații personale