Contact - Cerere Oferta - ALGECO

Contactează Algeco România

Harta Algeco Romania
Algeco Romania
Country Manager - Ciprian Peptea
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Mob: +40 753 055 063
Fax: +40 269 253 201
Email: ciprian.peptea@algeco.com
 
 
 
Algeco Sibiu
Branch Manager - Andra Turean
Mob: +40 740 270 002
Tel: +40 269 224 555
Fax: +40 269 253 201
Email: andra.turean@algeco.com
Sales Representative - Ioana Veres
Sibiu, Centru
Mob: +40 747 014 776
Email: ioana.veres@algeco.com
Sales Representative - Robert Vasu
Sibiu, Centru - Vest
Mob: +40 752 315 902
Email: robert.vasu@algeco.com
 
Sales Representative - Valentin Ropota
Sibiu, Nord - Vest
Mob: +40 753 055 070
Email: valentin.ropota@algeco.com
Operations&Depot Supervisor - Ovidiu Ritivoiu
Sibiu
Mob: +40 751 187 441
Email: ovidiu.ritivoiu@algeco.com
 
Algeco București
Branch Manager - Radu Zglimbea
Mob: +40 742 048 842
Tel: +40 214 574 455
Fax: +40 214 574 653
Email: radu.zglimbea@algeco.com
Key Account Sales Specialist - Florina Cristea
Bucuresti
Mob: +40 753 055 062
Email: florina.cristea@algeco.com
Sales Representative - Daniel Voica
Bucuresti, Est, Nord-Est (Moldova, Dobrogea)
Mob: +40 757 578 988
Email: daniel.voica@algeco.com
 
Sales Representative - Bogdan Danila
Bucuresti, Muntenia - Vest
Mob: +40 747 083 148
Email: bogdan.danila@algeco.com
Sales Representative - Andrei Stancescu
Bucuresti, Muntenia - Vest
Mob: +40 754 232 734
Email: andrei.stancescu@algeco.com
Operations&Depot Supervisor - Andreea Dobrin
Bucuresti
Mob: +40 753 055 069
Email: andreea.dobrin@algeco.com

SOLICITARE:

 

Detalii suplimentare

Informații personale